We are here to help
All how-to instructions and more
Back to "Auto Invest"

Can I cancel/disable my Auto Invest strategy?

Yes, Auto Invest can be deactivated at any time. Simply disable the "Enable auto invest?" option in your strategy settings and press "Save" with your settings saved in your strategy for future use.

Can’t find your answer?
Contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.
* Investing puts your capital at risk. Any indicated historic return does not guarantee the same future performance.